Week 17a) – Pretending what I don’t know….

I feel like I am in one of those role play video games where you get a certain amount of experience and you level up,  I’ve gained access to skills I did not have before. I’ve gained insights that I did not have before this and the broadcloth I’ve draped myself in no longer fits because I have outgrown it.  But its not that I’ve outgrown…. its that I have shrunk.. refined myself… removed things from my life that I no longer need.  Its like I’ve refined myself on the inside so I can begin to see the concrete and muddy cemented in around me for what it is….  An outer shell that is easy to see and discern.

papermache02_lowresI remember when I was a child and there was this activity where we would make Paper Mache Masks. Part of the activity involved draping newspaper in this sticky solution. The newspaper would become saturated in this solution and then we would stick these paper mache strips to the an overblown balloon.  Eventually the entire balloon was coated.  That coating eventually dry’s and becomes a hardened outer shell that can be cut and shaped into a mask based on the dimensions defined by the balloon.  In this case I am the balloon… The Paper Mache is the hardened concrete and 95891480-1-.jpgrock coating.  Before my skin was flush up against the inside of the hard shell… but now there is room.. there is space for me to move around inside.  It is becoming easier to chip away at the hardened outer shell and let more of the light through.

I feel at this point as I become more aware of this type sensation its part of the process of identifying my role as the Champion & Gate keeper of my 15917853002_995f27d477_b.jpgsubconscious. Before this course I was the guy who was always trying to build his life to handle any possible scenario and tool himself with all the knowledge possible to best suit every and all situation that could ever come my way.

Week 17jh/Week 18 for me has been the beginning of that part where I take the knowledge that the Master Mind course has given me and truly make it my own.  To take these habits that I have been developing and apply them to achieve all the hopes and dreams.  One of my Goals in my DMP is to have a substantial Passive Income. the Passive income is a means for me to Achieve my goal of Liberty.  I think its importantx3max_masterkey that I am clear with those types of things in my process about being aware of what the end goal is… of my true intention… never loosing sight of what it is I am setting out to do.. In working on the course this week I started going back to different weeks and doing complete read through where I read each chapter aloud. I think as I move towards the end of the course I will be doing this extra step as we continue along the next weeks in the Master Keys.

Our Tribe for the course has made the decision that we will continue meeting even after the course has been completed.  We are not entering into Scroll 5…. so that means after the next scroll our course will be concluded!!!! That’s such a phenomenal feeling.  One of my tribe mates Robert is very much an inspiration to me when he talks broadcloth2about how much work he has put into the course and how important it has been for him to put in all the Hard Mental Labor in necessary. Seeing his progress and seeing him grow during the course you can tell how much of an impact the material has had! It really makes you realize how important feeding the subconscious is and how it really does pick up on every little thing that we say and do. Its kinda like at Christmas when people sing “Here comes Santa Claus”… Your subby see’s you when your sleeping it knows when your awake… it knows if you’ve been bad or good… so feed it well for goodness sake!  We are a product of the material we feed our minds with…I think after this week I take that even more seriously than ever before.  For me this means a new effort to make sure I am upping my game with using the highest quality broad cloth I can knowing that my Subconscious is getting all of this whether I am aware of it or not.

This week I had a lesson and progression come to fruition in my life that also really gave me some really important insights in how I am to conduct myself in the future. I had identified how someone I had been connected with had dispersive/scattered behaviors and habits

Just a little definition here:

dis·per·sive. Use dispersive in a sentence. adjective. The definition of dispersive is something that spreads or scatters. An example of dispersive equipment is a device used for spreading seeds in a garden. 

I watched others complain of this individual and how his actions resulted in themscattered_ink_by_sasukay-d4s1rbd feeling as though they had not been treated fairly and manipulated. Furnished with this knowledge I observed and subconsciously I sat on the sidelines and promised myself I would be vigilant and take corrective action if this person began to treat me in that manner.

Master Keys – Chapter 1.1 & 1.17

1. That much gathers more is true on every plane of existence and that loss leads to greater loss is equally true.

17. All possession is based on consciousness. All gain is the result of an
accumulative consciousness. All loss is the result of a scattering consciousness.

Way back in Scroll 1…. Og says the following:

In truth, experience teaches thoroughly yet her course of instruction devours men’s years so the value of her lessons diminishes with the time necessary to acquire her special wisdom. The end finds it wasted on dead men. Furthermore, experience is comparable to fashion; an action that proved successful today will be unworkable and impractical tomorrow.

Only principles endure and these I now possess….

As time passed I watched loss repeatedly occur in this persons life. I watched the continued attempt to solve the problems with the same  behaviors that started them… I also watched the knowledge I had furnished myself with evolve from being fashionable to unfashionable… I watched the behavior I had sat back and observed begin to affect myself and my life.

I am reminded that the laws that we have learned are immutable. They are omnipresent … I can pretend that I don’t know that I see them… or I can acknowledge that we have been given the tools to adjust our course accordingly.  I can pretend that I don’t know that I will always be faced with situations like this.. that I will never meet people that I will have the option to connect with or the option not to.. Or I can acknowledge that because I have been furnished with knowledge that I have.. its both my duty and responsibility to apply this knowledge in the best way I can. That its part of my journey now to encourage others to be proactive with my life based on what I observe… that through doing this I will become both the best version of me, but serve others in the best way possible.

In last weeks webinar we were given the definition of the word Hero:

a person who is admired or idealized for courage, outstanding achievements, or noble qualities.

I feel as though the path I am walking in this life is ‘How may I serve’ most effectively. What action can I take that will have the greatest and the most positive impact long term in the best way.  In scroll 2… there is another quote that I comes to mind in this discussion.

I will greet this day with love in my heart.

And most of all I will love myself. For when I do I will zealously inspect all things which enter my body, my mind, my soul, and my heart. Never will I overindulge the requests of my flesh; rather I will cherish my body with cleanliness and moderation.
Never will I allow my mind to be attracted to evil and despair, rather I will uplift it with the knowledge and wisdom of the ages. Never will I allow my soul to become complacent and satisfied, rather I will feed it with meditation and prayer. Never will I allow my heart to become small and bitter, rather I will share it and it will grow and warm the earth.

I will greet this day with love in my heart.

Henceforth will I love all mankind. From this moment all hate is let from my veins for I have not time to hate, only time to love. From this moment I take the first step required to become a man among men.With love I will increase my sales a hundred-fold and become a great salesman. If I have no other qualities I can succeed with love alone.

First and foremost…. Being the Champion and Gatekeeper of my subconscious meanings not only do I zealously inspect all things that furnish my mind and my heart…. but I do so with the knowledge that it will increase my ability to Love all of mind kind and contribute in the best way to increase my sales a hundred-fold and become a great salesman.

Its been my experience that if you really want to affect change … be a source of inspiration. Be that person that is going to raise that vibration of those around you. I cannot change the world from someone else’s world within.  I can only change the world from my world within. I find my challenge has been to stop pretending that I don’t know this… pretending like I don’t know that the time is now… to DO IT NOW… To live every day with love in my heart….

The hero’s journey to me … is to have the strength to move forward. To be uncomfortable… To move forward with love in my heart.  To be of service… Its not about avoiding road blocks or barriers… but its about learning how to connect to our own world within and learn to manifest as effortlessly as possible the life that will reward me with the knowledge and awareness to continue that process of perpetually unfolding into my future self in the most loving and integral way.

Dealing with that situation with scattered consciousness. That lesson like all other lessons was vitally important for me in order to be here now and share this with everyone. More so its understanding that its up to me through my connection with the world within to manifest a choices and actions and circumstances that result in me adding more value to my time.. and more value in the way I serve others in my life. Not just in the monetary sense.. but in all senses. To stop pretending like I don’t know that I don’t have access to all the wealth and abundance and that  I don’t know that its my I literally have to exert effort to prevent it to come in.  The only thing that needs to change in my life is my habits and through different habits I will continue to improve the yield of wealth and abundance in my life.  Its not the accumulation of knowledge.. rather its the practice of the principles that endure.

I’m really looking forward to the webinar later today…. I’ll see all you in my MKMMA family there shortly!!!

Leave a Reply

