Week 16 – Connecting the dots & being “in phase”

gratitude

This week has been a week where I feel lots of Gratitude for the hard work and perseverance I’ve put in to starving out the old patterns in the Subconscious mind while continuing along with the hard mental labor accompanying this course.  If there is one thing I would tell anyone that was thinking about starting this course today. If you are going to take it seriously.  You will be spending A LOT more than 1 hour a day and you will be working A LOT harder than you thought you might, but every moment you spend is a moment for yourself and in the words ‘Thank you for taking time with yourself For Yourself’ resound in my mind.

Scroll IV

 I am nature’s greatest miracle.

Vain attempts to imitate others no longer will I make. Instead I will place my
uniqueness on display in the market place. I will proclaim it, yea, I will sell it. I will begin now to accent my differences; hide my similarities. So too will I apply this principle to the goods I sell. Salesman and goods, different from all others, and proud of the differences.

I have had this fear in me in my life to really show the true uniqueness of who I am.  My blueprint had been reinforcing that it was better for me to blend in and keep my weird, geeky quirkiness all to myself. Life’s lessons have taught me that we are all weird and quirky… its all about the weird quirkiness you can live with and embrace fully!  Reading this scroll every day has had the profound effect of helping me to absolutely love all of those parts of me and want to share what I offer as a unique rare being with the world around me!

“I Always keep my Promises”

ipromiseMark & Davene have peppered this statement into the course and I think it is one of the most very important of Persisting and Succeeding.  Even at the start of the course and I was missing the end result of keeping my Promise I have said this so many times since the start of the course it has Percolated into every facet of what I do and It has reached the point where I cannot stand the idea of not keeping my word to myself.  I have been working on becoming fully aware of what this means to me over the past number of weeks. I wish to share it with the world…

When we started the course our Personal Pivotal Needs (PPN’s) & our Definite Major Purpose (DMP) were of huge importance to complete and the it was absolutely important for us to create something that was a true reflection of the direction we were are headed. This has been the foundation for me that has interconnected all the pieces that I have been striving to put together.

Master Keys Week 16 

32. If you wish to bring about the realization of any desire, form a mental picture of success in your mind, by consciously visualizing your desire; in this way you will be compelling success, you will be externalizing it in your life by scientific methods.

I find the biggest challenge in this phase has been to separate the scientific exactness from the roaring thoughts of my very active Conscious mind and the programs the old blueprint has been running.  Its been easy to try to personalize and place an expectation of a result that I am going to get from person A or person B… but in the end to keep a focus on the exactness of the absolute of what we need.  Lately I’ve been able to peel myself away from those programs the old blueprint had been running and focus a lot more in the scientific exactness of where I wish my life to go.  I feel the daily Sit has been absolutely important for all of that.

giraffe_relaxing_connect_dotsThe Subconscious doesn’t filter anything. When we tell ourselves we are going to do something, when we invoke our thoughts and beliefs with emotions, the subconscious steps back and begins to connect what it needs, connecting to the mysterious source that never sleeps to link everything together we ever need in order to bring about what we have fixated our mind on.  If it based on scientific exactness… if its woven with the highest quality of broad cloth … we will manifest what we have created. It will be absolutely in accordance with natural law… it may not always be what we expect … but it will be…. If we “miss the mark” with our actions… if our actions are lacking. Its like we miss on connecting one of the dots and our picture may be slightly less complete and full.. if we miss enough of those dots we won’t see the picture of where our life is headed. Mark J… I hope you enjoy the connecting the dot exercise I’ve included.

If we do not keep our word. If it is not impeccable, the subconscious can’t account for this carit biases our life and what we attract based on our thoughts and beliefs which are charged with emotion… but the one thing all of that needs to work is Action… without action there isn’t a vehicle to make manifest what we create for ourselves… Action… The Vehicle of manifestation! 🙂

The truer our actions line up with our words written.. spoken and otherwise… the quicker our subconscious can begin to get to work and follow that progression where we are linking our actions with our idea’s thoughts and emotions… I see it like a situation in which we become ‘in phase’ with our sweet spot. The stronger our emotions, the more enthusiasm.. and the closer our action matches up…. the more ‘in phase’ we are and the more we connect with what the subconscious is linking up inside of our world within.  By us keeping true with our actions to though and emotion we are reaching into our world within and bringing things to fruition….

For myself Lining up with the truest version of where I need to be going has been a stacked-gold-coins.jpgchallenge. Its easy to get side tracked and to blow my time budget, but what has happened as the result with keeping up with the hard mental labor and the daily exercises has been amazing and it really shows the benefits and advantages to steady mental progression in life.  I find as I move through my journey it has become not only easier to do my morning activities but I find that I am becoming more and more in phase with keeping my words and my promises.  I am more careful with what I say and the agreements I keep because I know that If I say I am going to do something.. I will do it. But what I have also noticed to… the people that had the tendency to follow the principles I am trying to instill in my life are slowly growing wings and flying away from my life.

out_of_phaseThis weekend there is a huge push for me to rework my calendar and to scrutinize my timings that I have listed in my definite major purpose and my chore cards.  Progresses has had the side effect of me seeing things differently so I am better equipped that I have every be to synchronize my Calendar & OATS with my DMP & Smart goals into my routine. It has become of primary importance at this point to produce that harmony within.  I feel as though I have been out of phase with the version of me that I need to be to expedite my hopes and dreams in the most effortless way possible.  I have found myself unable to do everything I say I am going to do on a given day.  I feel I’m around 50-60% in-phase… I would like that to be at least 80%-90%.  With OATS Mark talks about how we schedule in time for those unforeseen things and the extra time needed for them.   I think 80-90% would reflect a true measure of following that principle.

I have begun a progression to become the person I need to be and develop all that habits I need to develop to be the version of Dan that effortlessly manifests a 10% body fat percentage.  This is one of the core components behind my “True Health” Personal pivotal needs.  In December of last year I saw got a family doctor and had my first checkup I had in about 6 years. I had been on a habit of ignoring the need to keep track of where my general state of health was and I knew I had to get a view of where I needed to be.

My goal I have set out for myself is to create a blog connecting my Journey to 10% body fat and a state of true health with my Network Marketing business. I wish to document all my results and set the example for people who are thinking about making a similar choice to the one that I am making.  I remember listening to Mark J’s video’s over and over again and he talks about the subby and how we are setting the example and working towards creating duplicate-able results.  So my process is to not only create a duplicate-able result but to do it step by step and be another example that people can connect to.  Right now this would be my calibration phase where I begin all of the hard mental labor into this progression… laying the foundation for the habits which will not only sustain this process but sustain the equilibrium in the future!

I decided to ask the doctor if he could be part of my transformation.  I wanted to check in with my doctor every so often to monitor my progress… however doctors here don’t offer that kind of option.  He referred me to a Clinic that deals with Diabetes and Endocrinology.  So I had my appointment with them in the first week of January.  They used to offer weight management but ceased to do so recently.  They referred me to a clinic up here in Halton/Oakville Ontario called the Wharton Clinic.  They deal specifically with supporting people to deal with developing and changing their habits successful permanent results. I figured I would not be hearing from them until mid Feb… but not only did I get a phone call from them within the span of a week, but I actually got in on a cancellation so I as able to see them this passed Thursday.

As of this Thursday Jan 12th 2017, I weigh about 264 and measure about 184cm which puts me at about 6 foot…. That gives me a BMI of about 34 which shows me I do have my work cut out for me! 🙂

So this week I am beginning to retrain myself to eat 6 meals a day 3 big ones and 3 snacks. I am supposed to have a calorimeter Test Thursday next week. They will be doing this to essentially measure more accurately what my resting rate at which my body burns calories’s.  So this is all the Calibration phase of my journey thought all of this.  My plan is to take the next 2-3 weeks to calibrate myself to this new life style, synergize it and connect it with my Network Marketing vehicle and use my blog to document every phase of the journey.

I’m really exciting about this process and progression!!!!!!  MKMMA family…  Thank you for reading everyone and I hope you’ve all had a week of growth and progress!!!  Looking forward to connecting with everyone on Sundays Webinar!

 

3 thoughts on “Week 16 – Connecting the dots & being “in phase”

    1. I consider the Term Geek a Term of endearment!!!! 🙂 I find its a total being re-calibration… as I progress further and make changes the avenue for continued change becomes more and more of an option.. I already feel the next pieces coming together… and that seems to be something I say and feel every week.. one piece comes and another flows along with it….

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

