Week 15 – Aphids, Snow Flakes, Flowers, Brooms & a Wizard!

Its Saturday Morning and how quickly the first week of 2017 is coming to a close. I have been thinking a lot about the story from the Master Key lesson dealing with how when a Potted Rose Bush Plant Dies:

Master Keys – Week 15

“In order to obtain the material, potted rose bushes are brought into a room and
placed in front of a closed window. If the plants are allowed to dry out, the aphids
(parasites), previously wingless, change to winged insects. After the
metamorphosis, the animals leave the plants, fly to the window and then creep
upward on the glass.”

It is evident that these tiny insects found that the plants on which they had been
thriving were dead, and that they could therefore secure nothing more to eat and
drink from this source. The only method by which they could save themselves from starvation was to grow temporary wings and fly, which they did.

T the sycamore-aphidAphid’s grow wings so they can leave their former home that is no longer capable of sustaining them. Is this not so true with people in your life.  When what you are sending out no longer sustains and feeds the peptide configuration that they are maintaining. The only choice is for them to either change the nature of their diet or Grow wings and fly, fly, fly away.  Right now I am watching old feeling and emotions start to wither and die in my life. As I am doing this all of the infrastructure which was supporting itself on that old blue print is shifting and dying too. The temptation is to go back and feel gratified with anger about the circumstances leading this change. But that is the old blueprint talking. I am ever vigilant of that Tried Tested and True Law of Growth.

Law of Growth

“Whatever we Focus on Grows whatever we forget about atrophies”

This week I got to spend some great quality time with my children.  I am divorced and my kids live in another city. So to get that 1 on 1 time is something I really cherish.  One of my DMP goals is to lead a life in which my outer world reflects an inner world that prioritizes spending time with both of my children Every Week.    My Daughter and I saw the movie Sing which I think would be a great movie for Mark and Davene to suggest next course to reflect a Definite Major Purpose. I will say this is probably my #1 thing I have gratitude for this week in my life. It made if a very very good time for me.

I feel the New Year has started off with the priority of continuing to let a lot of the old go in order to make room for the new. I find right now with us being focused on insight my Subby is getting a real boost in becoming more aware of holding my ground even when I life-after-bankruptcy-feature-money-720x430am  plagued with the disease of despair.  There are certain times in my life now when I am feeling the need to fall into old patterns and I say.. NONONO Dan… this is not the life you wish to live. You do not see yourself living a life where action a).. b) or c) is part of the picture.  Because what is the #1 thing if our ACTIONS are missing… the knowledge itself will never be applied because its only through actions that the activation of this knowledge is possible. So when we do fall into our old patterns and recognize it… not only do we need to congratulate ourselves for a job well done in being aware.. but make the choice to pick an action.. ANY action that will be a reflection of the new pattern!

When I was a younger version of myself my mother took me to a place in which I learned the skills of being able to act out and talk about how I was feeling. So whenever I’m going 11-theater-symbol-masks-free-cliparts-that-you-can-download-to-you-snpuje-clipartthrough something I may do a little bit of role playing in my head to really get to the root of how I am feeling at a particular time. Usually this is in times of feeling down or depressed or angry about something…. oh I am gonna do this… because you (person a, person b, person c) was acting in a certain way.  But what I realized this morning.. is I was indeed talking to myself. I was emotionally engaged in the process…. feeling strong passionate emotion… I am talking about the thing that I DO NOT wish to focus on.. but guess what??? What we focus on grows…. What is it Mark J said… the soil doesn’t care what you grow in it… Corn.. Potato’s…. Night Shade or Poison Ivy…… its all the same… I knew what he was saying… and I’ve know stuffy stuff like this for a long long time…. BUT… I will say this morning.. I am fully and truly aware of it.

I am not to blame….. But i am Accountable….. Truly Accountable for the creative forces that my words and emotions invoke in my life.   I am a wizard and the spells I invoke are the words impregnated with Emotion in which I speak. With words I can build the most intricate beautiful things or release a deluge and a flood to take it all away in an instant.. I am a creator… I am Accountable….” I am Whole, Perfect, Strong, Powerful, Loving, Harmonious and Happy”

The thing I’m struggling with right now is that through my emotion and through my fantasiaxwords I can invoke the energies of likeness in other people.  Could it be..? Could I be accountable for what someone else says?  How can I be… its Their ISSUE… not mine… I am right…. How dare they say this to me… but the thing is… if I am speaking about someone else… I am still speaking about myself… as ‘another self’ Is me! only separated by a degree!  If I am speaking I am creating… If I am speaking about what I don’t want I am still creating what I don’t want! This dialectic reminds me reminds me of a cartoon I remember watching as a kid where Mickey mouse cast a spell on a broom to fetch him a pail of water and the results of his actions get a little out of hand when he loses control of the the the situation. He tries chop the broom up into little pieces and each broom turns into another broom.. each brown is immovable in its power and quest.. This is just like us when we create something with our words.  We may try to take short cuts… but more often broomsandwaterthat not if we are not manifesting thing with the right intent.. the right emotion… Those actions get the better of us.. we lose control… and it can make a little bit of a mess in our lives! In the Cartoon its only when the master magician comes in and cleans up Mickey’s mess is his broom army dispelled… I think in a way our subby is the Magic and our Conscious mind being the Champion and gate keeper of our Subconscious mind is the wizard. It is only when we truly empower ourselves with the right ‘magic’ that we can bring harmony into our lives.   I feel like the Sunday Webinar is ce13be6c61c2c77e053e774f68551c8alike the Magician coming into my life… making me more aware… allowing to be more accountable and reminding me how powerful and amazing each and everyone of us are.   The Fabulous, Davene, Mark, Our Guides (Mine being the Gifted Glorious Gina), My tribe…. all of this is hear to help us learn to become the most powerful versions of ourselves that we can be.  We are learning to become our own Master Magician’s… we are learning to invoke the spells in our lives that have been woven with the most intricate of broad cloth!

528fd4ac67dcc1e6b73c36a3aa8a6b2f

I felt it was of tremendous importance to share this going into Week 16 … Because what are we doing?  We are learning about how when the flower withers and Dies the things and experiences that no longer server us evolve and begin to flow outward of our lives.. As the flower dies… the Aphids (A parasite) grows wings to leave the flower…. As we begin to scn0002346_110165truly evolve in our lives… it may be uncomfortable… but being uncomfortable is where the most growth takes place!!!!  We may be tempted to feed into the old blue print because we are afraid of whats happening… I know for me some of this unknown makes me deeply uncomfortable… but do you know what I also see?  I also see tonnes more of smiling faces. I see a great Mastermind… I see friends that I didn’t have.. I see all of the people I help… I see that I’ve become an Emissary of Quan for my Computing Clients… I see that I have so much to be Grateful for… I have life long friends that I did not know only 15/16 short weeks ago.. and yes all this newness scares me.. but I think its my power that scares me to… The Power of being accountable… the power to change my life in any way I see fit.   The power to attract and build whatever I wish!  In a way it was easier just to blame others for the situation I was in. But things being easier surely didn’t mean being happier!

Moving into Week 16

I am left with the notion of how important it is the Starve out the old aspects that no longer serve me.  How even if I am experiencing those moments of despair how important it is to stay strong and continue with the process of evolution. I feel as though the hardest part is over for me… I’ve watched my connections closest family members change and improve over the duration of the course. I’ve watched my relationship with my Grandmother (who I live with ..) evolve into something more Harmonious.  What I have realized… if I can see a marked change in those I care about most… Its a true reflection of the power and effectiveness of the principles we are working with here.   The biggest hurtle with this process learning to truly ‘feel’ the trust the process on a subconscious Snowflake Edgelevel with the Master Keys Mastermind.  When we are doing something new we look for that manifestation of results…  Results I am now reaping the benefits of in a continual process of unfolding and evolution. I think so  much of the success lies in the progress of the approach that we all take.. and the vibrational signature we maintain in the day to day of life. Scroll 4 is slowly percolating into every facet of my subconscious with my daily reading… I am starting to feel that love of being more of who I am. Being my unique quirky self… I constantly tell people… Everybody is Weird… its all about the Weird you can live with! 🙂 Also there is the recognizing the beauty and strength and uniqueness in everyone else. They say no two snowflakes are the same? That goes the same with everyone that has ever been! Being in scroll 4.. really connects me to Scroll 2 (I greet this day with Love in  My heart)… because we not only need to love our own uniqueness but the uniqueness of everyone around us…    Has anyone thought about the fact that we have a 6 month course… but 10 scrolls? 🙂 Even after the course is over… the progress we continue to manifest is up to us.  I personally feel a deep sense of gratitude ever growing in me. I find the flashcard exercise is absolutely amazing. I think I last counted about 122 of them and I’m probably going to be adding anther 20-30 between today and tomorrow.  I want to thank everyone who has taken the time to read and experience this blog post. Thank you Mark, Davene and the Mastermind team for being your awesome selves and creating this space for learning, growth and self discovery.  Thank you Tribe for being there for this continue process of unfolding. Thank you to my friends family for being so supportive in my choosing to do this course!  Thank you Denis for being my Mastermind go to guy that I can talk and share this experience with  and ramble on in excess to almost Every day Daily!  See all of my Mastermind Family in the Webinar tomorrow!!!

If you guys want to have a look the clip I was talking about Its called “Fantasia – The Sorcerer’s Apprentice”  You can watch it on You Tube here:

3 thoughts on “Week 15 – Aphids, Snow Flakes, Flowers, Brooms & a Wizard!

  1. WOW! This post is PHENOMENAL! Thankyou for sharing your thoughts Daniel 🙂 I am glad you had some treasured time with your precious children – cherish that memory, and the energy it gave your soul, in the moments of challenge. Thankyou again for a wonderful reflection xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

