Week 14 – The Father and I are one.

The Holidays & New Years

The time between Christmas and New Years is a time of Calm for me. The pressures of Christmas are over. There is a lull and a time to constructively ponder the end of one year and the beginning of another. I have a lot to celebrate and be proud of. There have been a lot of victories and a lot of lessons. I am absolutely grateful for where I am at in this very moment.

Christmas felt unlike any Christmas I have experienced before.  It didn’t even feel like Christmas but then I suddenly realized it felt Better.. it felt more fulfilling than any Christmas ever did.  My sister and her partner just had their first baby. So I get to be the weird Uncle for the first time in my life. My niece is just 5 months old so this was the first Christmas with this new Little human in our family.  Who is she going to be?  I look forward to watching her become who she has been meant to become. Its really quite a a beautiful experience.  My mother has been split from my father now for about 15 years… This is the first time in those 15 years that I have seen her happy in a relationship… consequently her boyfriend is welcome into our space to celebrate Christmas.  I truly feel blessed to witness all of this. I am finishing this year with the things that were non-Harmonious leaving my life and the things that are Harmonious enriching my life. There is such a beauty to this process. I can feel how the course has contributed to that and changed me forever in only 3+ short months.

My sit’s have been productive. I have not been sitting as long as I was before. I feel sometimes a bell goes off in my head as if the Subby is saying.. Yeah… And we’re done…. I’ve shown you what you need to see for now. I have been attracting experiences to help me truly get perspective and understand what is is I need to see and I must say there is a sense of AAAA-HAAAAA resounding in my being. It really is a beautiful thing.

I have gone through the process of re-writing my Definite Major Purpose and changing my Personal Pivotal needs.  I am finally at the point in my creative process where I feel my Definite Major Purpose reflects the current state of where my true passions lie inside me.  I am currently at version 29.5 of my Definite Major Purpose .  Its been such an amazing process of creation revision and refining.

“I and the Father are one”

We have talked about “The father and I are one”, Each of us Being the ” I AM” and are one with God/Universe higher power.  There is no difference between me, you or any of the other readers out there… We are all one.. only separated by a degree.  You are helping me write this right now. Because in seeing and understanding these words you have reached through time and space and made your mark on the impression these words are to have on your mind and heart.  This is the part where I thank you for all of those that are experiencing this now and contributing to the words flowing through me.

What I am beginning to understand is whether or not I have a positive or negative interaction with someone. I am accountable. With Accountability there is no blame. It is the true understanding that I am a co-creator of every experience I have with another degree of the I am.  I and the father are creating each and every experience I have with everyone because each of us are simply another form of our higher power / God / The universe expressing itself.  So If I am fighting with a loved one.. I am accountable. So is the person I am fighting with and so is everyone else that is aware of that experience and so is everyone else experiencing the ripple effects of that interaction taking place.  This goes both ways. If I am engaging in a Loving and Harmonious experience.  I am my ‘other self’ are also responsible and accountable for this experience and so is everyone else affected by that as we are all co-creators.

Why is this important?

Because each and every experience we have is a choice and a creation/co-creation of our own being.  Each and everyone of us reaches into our being.. our world within and creates and experience that is eloquent and perfect… even if the results of that experience do not meet our expectation.  If we are experiencing loss… if we are experiencing Abundance.. if we are having an down day.. If we are having an amazing day… each is the result of our impact on the world within creating the world without.

Week 14 Preface

The conscious and subconscious are but two phases of action in connection with
one mind. The relation of the subconscious to the conscious is quite analogous to
that existing between a weather vane and the atmosphere.

Your conscious mind is only an instrument to measure the creative power of your world within. Your role as a Champion and Gate Keeper of your subconscious will affect the conditions of the atmosphere here in turn your experience in the conscious everyday world will change.

Week 14 – 25

25. Thought is the only reality; conditions are but the outward manifestations; as
the thought changes, all outward or material conditions must change in order to be
in harmony with their creator, which is thought.

The one thing that is really sinking in for me is that everything that I think needs to be weighed and observed. The habit I am in is that I wish to control the means and the sources in which the sub conscious mind will use to manifest what I desire.  This is the source of loss!  It is only through setting the highest ideal… not putting an expectation on which source will reciprocate our creative process, but at the same time being open to any and all possibilities, forgiving all transgressions and moving forward with your heart truly open.  Truly learning to step outside my visible means and letting the subconscious create and generate the new means necessary to meat the highest quality ideal.

It is only through focusing on the highest ideal and letting things unfold as per what we are creating for ourselves that this becomes effortless. The biggest affirmation I have received over the course of the past week is how important it is for me to get out of my own way to achieve my own Definite Major purpose.

If I am deeply emotionally charged with the desire for Harmony in my life… I cannot expect that I can control the way the subconscious mind will bring that into fruition.  As I tune the frequencies in my being to attract my highest ideals  I must let the avenue of that manifestation take the road it needs to take, even if that road appears from no where and suddenly becomes a super highway!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Week 14 – The Father and I are one.

  1. so well said. “Effortlessly” has been the word that I have to remind myself about when I think I have to control something “without”. You describe it very well. thank you.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Oh, I’ve only just now discovered you, Thanks to Brenda.
    Stunning, tender, resonant, I loved reading this, so enormously insightful…
    I’m feeling honored and humbled in the same breath, as I read this post.
    Thank you, Dan! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

