Week 13 – Weathering the Storm of Self Discovery

I feel one of the best gifts I could ever give myself is to continue with this process of growth and agree that if “I persist…  succeed”.  Its hard to believe almost another 30 Days have passed and we are about to move onto our next scroll.  I was looking for the best quote to start off this post from the Master keys this week a

Master Keys Week 13 – #25

25. In creating a Mental Image or an Ideal, we are projecting a thought into the
Universal Substance from which all things are created. This Universal Substance is Omnipresent, Omnipotent and Omniscient. Are we to inform the Omniscient as to the proper channel to be used to materialize our demand? Can the finite advise theInfinite? This is the cause of failure; of every failure. We recognize the
Omnipresence of the Universal Substance, but we fail to appreciate the fact that
this substance is not only Omnipresent, but is Omnipotent and Omniscient, and
consequently will set causes in motion concerning which we may be entirely
ignorant.

If I were to pick one statement that could begin to summarize the multitudinous feelings I am having right now.. #25 would be it.  I will never forget when we started 9049314-zen-garden-in-harmonythis course and how excited I was about it. The MKMMA course has been set up as a progression. The progression begins even before day one when we are securing our scholarship for the course.  Mark says this course is all about harmony.  If your not going to be Harmonious (I’m Paraphrasing) then Mahalo… Lots of Love to you.. but away you go……  Those policies are in place all the way through the course.  I love how careful Mark is about making sure how these things are well defined.  We always have prerequisites to keep up our scholarship and if we don’t feel like we can do it anymore well that’s entirely up to us.

I’m talking about this because it represents a step in which my life needs to take. Something I’m seeing in the future for me… and it involves me relinquishing and maxresdefaultsurrendering another layer of my control that I have put in place in my life and another aspect of the old blueprint.  When we started the course we are putting our trust in the MKMMA course. We are following its plan and agree to work with it because we know that there is a benefit to it. We cannot pick and choose the parts we want to do and the parts we don’t want to do and reap the full benefit of the process unfolding inside us.

In this same way… We simply CANNOT control or even begin to understand the Vastness of the Omnipresence of Universal substance.   In a past post I talked about the stuff I get sucked into when I’m having my sit.  I get into earshot of a process of ant-elephant504something the subconscious mind is working through and I have no idea how it connects to me or why they are talking about.  I learned to accept that I wasn’t meant to understand it and when I do run into one of these moments I need to back-away and let that happen on its own the way it was mean to.  If I desire to transform my life.  I must understand that I need to get out of the way and let things unfold the way they were meant to. I need to be the observer… do the work continue to improve on the substance I am weaving my life with and let it unfold the way it was meant to. I have recognized in my life how I am still resistant to this, how the old blueprint asserts itself and how breaking the mental diet in those moments of unawareness can trigger that gossiping mind into taking over and applying that law of good old associative law.

Personal evolution … to change.. to evolve our habits. To adopt new Habits and become their slave. That can be a HARD laborious task… but the benefit is so amazing.. the results are so profound.  But to do that.. we have to LET it happen. We cannot control that process … We have to let things unfold… and they will unfold in ways that again.. we cannot comprehend. I am so used of being in Mr Fix it mode. That I want to try to be the guy that controls the process form the inside. Putting a control collar on subconscious and treating it like a tool for my conscious mind to use to get the job done.

There is is an unfamiliarity to this process.. it can be daunting and scary at times..n-sea-storm-628x314 During the webinar last weekend there was a discussion where at this point in this process… we can be in the center of the storm.  Behind us, Before us… and Around us… we can have 0 visibility.  All we have is that rope… and our tribe… our team… the Mastermind are all attached to that rope.  Our guides.. our leaders… our Mastermind are telling us.. to hold on.. put one fut in front of the other and do the hard labor and you’ll get through this. Sometimes the wind will be blowing so hard that all we can do is hold onto the rope for dear life… but we are here.. we are landscape-1440003857-meru-3.jpgweathering the storm.. That is what matters… and that is something to be celebrated.

 

 

259e1465ba847458ba29103ab9a68cb9Learning to Trust this process, learning to trust ourselves in a new way… and Learning to see our connection with ourselves in a new way.  This his a huge step forward in achieving our dreams effortlessly.  It is only through being the True Champion & Gatekeeper and letting the subconscious mind do what it needs to do… can we really become who we need to be.

An Amazing Example of the process at work

My Press Release talks about a 45 year old version of myself (I’m 37 now)… Talking about how I’ve sent up this Mastermind Network of Entrepreneurs being able to charge what they are worth and maintain their competitiveness as an individual working within a group that promotes a team based approach to managing clients.

I got a message on LinkedIn from a guy I hadn’t spoken to in at least 5 or 6 years wood_fog_trees_descent_slope_mysterious_gloomy_53123_1920x1080.jpgprobably more.  He looked at my portfolio and has a great idea to set up a business in which we could manage Telecommunications services from a centralized location. Even do some sort of Managed Network Operations Center (I have a background in Network Operations)… Something like this is so Harmonious with my press release I was in absolute aw of how this person randomly out of no where was drawn into messaging me and is in a perfect position to work towards achieving the goals I have set out to achieve down the road.

When the conversation concluded I was awestruck. This was in my eyes one of the purest examples of the results of cultivating this beautiful connection with my conscious mind.  There is such Gratitude in my heart for attracting this experience and I know no matter what great things will happen as the result of it. Because it has been built with the highest quality of broad cloth.  I’m looking forward to seeing where things evolve from here.

 

2 thoughts on “Week 13 – Weathering the Storm of Self Discovery

Leave a Reply

