Week 12 – I am still here……

shiva  A huge gaping piece of the outer mud/concrete shell outer  that once covered up a part of my Golden Bhudda lays on the ground. When I came into week 11… I have this sensation that I thought my statue had 6 arms…. now my statue only has two… its amazing how layers of clay and mud can change things to make them look like one thing when they really are another…..

goldenbhudda

The Week 12 webinar not only aided to invigorate me.. but aided to shake things loose.  Mark J asked us to spend 50 minutes in front of the Mirror and recite our DMP one liner… He said “Do it now”… I thought he was joking….. right now? But but.. we sit here and we listen to you for 2 hours…. Why is the routine changing… this isn’t ‘Right’.  I felt robbed… a little bit angered at the change in routine… Mark J is always asking for feedback. At the beginning of every week during the webinar he releases a survey…. I was all fired up .. and my old blue print was all ‘rawrrr ragefacerawwwrrr rawwwwrrr’…. then I suddenly realized what was happening.  Mark shook it up a little he caught me off guard… and my old blue print.. the part that likes routine and expectation… was fired up alive and well.  I made excuses as to why I was not going to do the 50 minutes…. I don’t have stable internet where I live now.. so I go somewhere else to do the webinar… oh.. “but I can’t pack up my stuff.. go up stairs and steal a washroom mirror for 50 minutes”…..  I need to stay down here… right where I am and complain about how I don’t have a place to go.. to repeat my DMP for 50 minutes… Instead.. I’m gonna channel be grumpy and angry and tell Mark at how displeased I am with how he changed things up and let us go for 50 minutes and do something that from what I understand people felt very rewarded for completing… [Reflecting on this while I’m reviewing my article –  Notice how many times I mentioned 50 minutes???  This again is old blueprint showing up in my “right… I’m right I’m right I’m right…. ” way.. Rawr Rawr…… Guess what… If I’m always running around with that ‘Right’eous attitude.. who will be Left?…. ]

When I take the time to reflect on this further, I can see the application of such tactics in my life on many occasions. Not going to bed when I should… Eating late… Eating to much… not flowing my schedule… not doing it now…  there are all reasons we give ourselves but in the end… its I think part of the same process.. We must learn to be in Harmony with ourselves and that is a tremendous undertaking in our lives! Not only to be in Harmony.. but stay in harmony… Removing idea’s and things in our lives that fall out of fashion.. welcoming the new…. saying good bye to the old.. taking time to take into account that we are a dynamic changing evolving being…

Well… my observer caught me before I did to much damage… I stopped myself in my Blue metal compasstracks and decided to wait a few days to submit the survey and figure out where all this anger and frustration was coming from.  I spent yesterday in a bit of discomfort with a tension headache as I begin to sort out all of the energy I was dealing with…. This morning I spent 45 minutes in a Sit in silence and letting  connecting with my subconscious.  Overall this morning I feel 100% better and really beginning to build my momentum again.  On Sunday.. something else hit me as well that Mark and Davene had mentioned that may come up… I realized I really really needed to change my PPN’s and redo my DMP to reflect how I truly feel….I’ve decided to change it from True Health and Helping Others.. to “True Health & Liberty”… I’ve realized I still desire my life to be a reflection of true health.. but I also deeply desire to have the freedom to come and go as I please.  I think my old version of my DMP was a reflection of what I thought other people wanted me to do and where I thought I should be based on that…  Helping others… has become second nature to me. Our PPN’s can be another sets of checks and balances to let us know which part we have to focus on… When one is brought into balance.. another set of goals is brought into manifestation to focus on and our PPN’s Leapfrog as we keep on pushing our envelope.

My inductive approach with the observer, kinda see’s why I’ve been angry for the last little bit.  Not only is the old blue print screaming for me to feed it its old peptide configuration… but my new blue print I was working on building wasn’t truly in Harmony giddy-upwith how I was truly feeling… My reaction on Sunday was most likely the result of my need to really take a step back and reflect on what has been happening as now that more of my golden light is shining and shimmering through.. its showing me that I really need to take the time to modify the path that I am on in order for me to really be able to get on that horse and get it done… Giddyup!

I can see now why some people reach a point in this process and say… “nuhuh.. I’m done.. packing my bags!  “ Facing our own STUFF (Someone I know and respect introduced the term STUFFY STUFF.. into my life… which I think is a perfect way to describe it) can be such a difficult process in life.  We have to be ready to face things and until we are… even our reflection in the mirror can fool us!  But I am reminded that at the end of the day… we still need to be looking at that Guy or Gal in the glass….. I am very glad to be here in the Master Keys course and to have connected with such am amazing group of people and such a powerful transformation tool in my life.

Scroll 3 – I will persist until I succeed says the following:

“I will avoid despair but if this disease of the mind should infect me then I will work on in despair. I will toil and I will endure. I will ignore the obstacles at my feet and keep mine eyes on the goals above my head, for I know that where dry desert ends, green grass grows.”

At the beginning of the course, Mark J and Fabulous Davene emphasized the need for Harmony in this course. The brilliance of Mark and his Idea of progressions is well evident in my mind here. Everyone is here… everyone is open… and in the last 12 weeks there has been this trust between the the Master Keys Team and ourselves..  I find that is very much evident on both the overall course level and the Tribe level.  I feel like I have a set of close friends that are with me for the long haul that I didn’t have before.  It really truly is a great feeling.. Because we are in Harmony our guards are down we can be more open and more magnifyingglass2honest with ourselves and others than we ever have before.  What I am realizing though with all of this…  This is the SAME harmony we need to maintain in our own lives. If people are operating out of harmony we can limit our time with them.. OR wish them well on their journey.  I have spent many years focusing on other peoples journeys as needs instead of focusing on what my own passion and purpose is.    I am reminded by those I’m been connecting to that a lot of this can be traced back to self esteem… The need to truly learn to love ourselves… to be kind to ourselves…  In any team in life.. you start with a team of 1… are you in harmony with yourself?  If you are not in harmony with yourself.. how can you ever truly be in harmony with someone else?  This is a question that has been cropping up for me lately again and again.  Its easy to point our fingers and tell others what they should be doing in lives… but the trick is to make sure we are focus on that guy or gal in the glass and that world within.. as well as being the Champion and Gatekeeper for our Amazing Subconscious that is utterly powerful beyond comprehension!!!

My favorite Master Keys quote from week 12 is the following:

Master keys Week 12:

4. The only way to keep from going backward is to keep going forward. Eternal vigilance is the price of success. There are three steps, and each one is absolutely essential. you must first have the knowledge of your power; second, the courage to date; third, the faith to do.

The only way any of us are gonna get through this course is to move forward.  We all made hikinga choice to be here. Its not always going to be easy. But yes the price we pay for success is vigilance. The price we pay is Doing it now… Always keeping your promises… Being in Harmony with yourself.. and doing the hard mental labor required to see this through.  But also understanding this is not a temporary change.. but a permanent one… you cannot go back to who you were and achieve what you have decided to become.  The old you and the new you… There is a huge difference and even only after 12 week… I know for a fact I will never go back to who I was.. he just simply doesn’t exist anymore!

I am well under way in defining my new DMP and resubmitting it to my Guide(Thank you for being your awesome self Gina!). I was talking with one of my Mastermind people (not one on course with me) and was noting the significance in the 50 minute exercise.. he said its not about the timing.. it may take 5 minutes.. it may take 20.. it may take 32.5 minutes… or it might take 2 hours.. but eventually there will be a blow back experienced.  Even without my new DMP polished I can still concentrate it into a 1 sentence DMP. So when that is done…I’m firing up the webinar and when he tells us to go and spend 50 minutes.. DO IT NOW… is what is first and foremost on my mind.  I persist until I succeed…

I think this will most definitely be another 2 Blog post week… I will check in later in the week.. Friday or Saturday to follow up on my progress…

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Week 12 – I am still here……

  1. Welcome to the “Liberty & True Health” club!! (I also changed from Helping Others to Liberty for the same reasons you did!). This is a very powerful post. I especially liked “you cannot go back to who you were and achieve what you have decided to become.”

    Please let us know how you feel when you do your “50 Minutes”. For me it was a roller coaster ride…that I need to revisit (soon)!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fantastic reflection, Dan. on how far we have all (hopefully) come as we near the halfway point in this journey. As Og also says, however, “The prizes of life are at the end of each journey, nor near the beginning…” (nor at the halfway point, I might add) and if we are seeing such wonders appearing in ourselves already on the journey, it will be wonderful to see what we have become when this particular journey has run its course! Of course, that will only signal the beginning of subsequent journeys!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for showing your vulnerability. You are not alone, that’s for sure! I did the 50-minute process and resisted by complaining and yelling the whole way till the last 5 minutes when I added movement with it. Till then, it was painful. Then, it took a whole different shape and it was exhilarating. I’m glad I persisted. All the best to you in your own process. We can do it. We persist. We win!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Week 17 – Panning for Gold – Begin from Within

    1. You know I think this this comment has really been reverberating in my subby. I was just saying this to myself yesterday forgetting that this post was on my blog. Thank you again!!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

