Week 5 – What Currency we put out, comes back to us in like form….

Good Morning,

When I started the Master Key’s Course, I made a commitment to give my 100% to x3max_masterkeyengage this process of self discovery.  I’ve gotten into the habit of Making the Master Key’s the last thing I focus on @ night and the first thing I focus on in the morning plus the daily exercises during the day.

Master Keys – Lesson 05
11. But if we have stored away nothing but courageous thought, if  we have been optimistic, positive, and have immediately thrown any kind of negative thought on the scrap pile, have refused to have anything to do with it, have refused to associate with it or become identified with it in any way, what then is the result? Our mental material is now of the best kind; we can weave any kind of material we want; we can use any color we wish; we know that the texture is firm, that the material is solid, that it will not fade, and we have no fear, no anxiety concerning
the future; there is nothing to cover, there are no patches to hide.

images1234This morning point 11 is foremost on my mind.  I find I am struggling with the movement away from the negative thoughts that I associate with my old blue print.  I still feel an attachment / association to things, idea’s and people that I felt were the corner stone of the life I was living.  My thoughts wander to the “Mildew” then I bring myself back to where I am now… I feel like I am in a wresting match with myself. Its a constant struggle…. but in the Immortal words of Yoda… “Do.. or Do not.. there is no try…”4c316ea2ae01be634bc9783ca982f55f I’ve realized that if I choose to embrace this way old way of life… this drama will continue to bring in more of its likeness…  Accepting people that treat you with greatness brings more greatness.. Accepting people who treat you poorly brings you more people that treat you poorly… the diet you ingest is the diet you attract…  What ever we send out comes back to us… “The Finance who wishes to make money must use the money he has, for only by using it can he get more.”   I think this holds equally true for those who operate unconsciously. If you are caught in your own drama…. drama is what you send out drama is the currency of your experience….. If you send out harmony.. That is your currency of choice…

Master Keys – Lesson 5
25. This power is from within, but we cannot receive it unless we give it. Use is the
condition upon which we hold this inheritance. We are each of us but the channel
through which the Omnipotent power is being differentiated into form; unless we
give, the channel is obstructed and we can receive no more. This is true on every
plane of existence and in every field of endeavor and all walks of life. The more we
give, the more we get. The athlete who wishes to get strong must make use of the
strength he has, and the more he gives the more he will get. The financier who
wishes to make money must make use of the money he has, for only by using it
can he get more.

If there are people that are meant to be in your life, it will not matter what version of your blue print that you are running with they will be there for the long haul.. The relationship will change with them, as with the word around us, as we begin to change. We cannot be afraid to limit our connection with people or even walk away if circumstances require it. There are some people that are in our lives that are the result of reinforcing a set of ideas within our blueprint.

Sometimes the path that we walk, it if is a path destined for success.. there may be times the-walk-body4where we feel as thought we are in ‘the void’.. People leave us in order to make room for the new energy to flow in.  We must give away the things of lesser value to receive the aspects of greater value.

I feel above all else we need to have the courage to be uncomfortable from time to time. To recognize that as we get to know a different version of ourselves it won’t always feel ‘normal’ or ‘right’. That even sometimes the only difference between acting consciously and unconsciously is the presence of the observer. Even with the observer in the room sometimes we can make that choice to move into that unconscious role… its really just a growth process.. a series of lessons!!!

we-reap-what-we-sowI find myself in a state of realizing how much discernment needs to be used in this early stages of working with the Subconscious in establishing new pathways. How easy it is to slip into that unconscious process.  How when I blame someone else I am giving my power away. How if I become angry… I am angry because I have identified that this may not something harmonious with where I am going and I the power to change it. But If I continue to feed on circumstances that are negative… I will only draw in more of like energy. Its an empowering but terrifying thought at the same time…. Because I know if I don’t make those choices to evolve I will only be reaping what I sew… But by making those choices I can empower any reality I choose.. any blueprint I wish to take hold can do so with the right application of principles…

Have a wonderful Wednesday Everyone!!!

Daniel

 

4 thoughts on “Week 5 – What Currency we put out, comes back to us in like form….

  1. “Even with the observer in the room sometimes we can make that choice to move into that unconscious role… its really just a growth process.. a series of lessons!!!”

    Definitely Words need to be repeated.. Thanks for writing it.

    Like

  2. Absolutely wonderful blog. You’ve put into words many things that I’ve been experiencing, but have not been able to (consciously) describe, let along convey. Well said, well written, well done!

    Like

Leave a Reply

