Week 4 – Do you have OATS for breakfast once a week?

I dove into the OATS video’s that Mark J had on the Master Key Journey site.  One of the key quotes from the video for me “The difference between knowing what to do and doing it is scheduling it”

So this past weekend I put together my agenda and planner for what I will be using for the remainder of the year. (For 2017 I preordered a passion planner. If your interested in looking into getting a planner I suggest you google “Passion Planner” I really think it is a great tool to have.) On Sunday I scheduled my week.  I feel such a difference in the way my time flows and knowing where I have to go and what needs to be done next.  I do find myself tweaking and adjusting as my day goes on.  But just having a general idea of where my energy will be invested at a specific time really does Subby a favor in pre-fetching what it needs to be on task!!!

If anyone doing the Master Keys hasn’t tackled those videos yet… I think it’s a must!!! 🙂

3192e31bedcea5b165325ddfe4f07e65

Leave a Reply

