Week 3 – Dream and the Old Blue Print

I had a very interesting dream the other night. In my dream I was lying down and looking at some type of computer screen or smart phone screen. On that screen there was a message and the message said “you never listen to how I feel anymore”. The sense I got was that it was from someone in my past someone who used to be very close to me. They were complaining…. But in my dream I felt a state of impartiality to this message. My thought behind it was that there was a good reason why I wasn’t concerned about how they felt anymore.

I meditated on this in silence and was thinking to myself… THIS WAS MY OLD BLUE PRINT!!!! Before, the things that seemed vitally important are no longer vitally important. I am really starting to see that the people in my life and the quality of the emotional reaction I get out of experiences with them has everything to do with what is created in the World Within. The result is what I see manifesting before my eyes.

Right now I’ve been playing close attention at fully understanding the definition the relationships between the “World Within” and the “World Without”

Master Keys Week # 1

  1. we are related to the world without by the objective mind. The Brain is the organ of this mind and the cerebro-spinal system of nerves puts us in conscious communication with every part of the body. This system of nerves puts us in conscious communication with every part of the body. This system of nerves responds to every sensation of light, heat, odor, sound and taste.
  2. We are related to the world within by the subconscious mind. The solar plexus is the organ of this mind; the sympathetic system of nerves presides over all subjective sensations, such as fear, love, emotion, respiration, imagination and all other subconscious phenomena. It is through the subconscious that we are connected with the Universal Mind and brought into relation with the Infinite constructive forces of the Universe.

My drive today has been to gain a deeper understanding into the sympathetic system and its relationship to the Solar Plexus and the World within….

Leave a Reply

