Diligently working on a lazy Sunday Morning…

It is Sunday September 18th 2016 and I’m waiting to see if my name pops up on this list of the latest successful scholarship applicants for the 2016 / 2017 MKMMA Course.  It is my feeling that even if in the scenario that I am not accepted, I know this course is something I feel absolutely determined that I need to complete so if its not this course, it will be one of the courses that come after this one. 🙂

In the mean time I’ve decided it was probably a good idea to get my blog page set up or at least a ‘first version’ of it.  As a technical guy I am always tweaking.. always optimizing as I grow. The one thing I’ve learned in life is that if we make an effort not to procrastinate we are actually creating an abundance of time for ourselves because we are not rushing around at the last minute with the feeling of urgency to get things done!

abundance-wayne-dyer

Leave a Reply

